The Larson Group Peterbilt Named Peterbilt North American Dealer of the Year


The employees of The Larson Group have always dedicated themselves to our customers, creating a commitment to excellence in our sales, service, and parts departments. It is this dedication that sets The Larson Group apart from other dealerships, and the reason it was named Peterbilt's 2015 North American Dealer of the Year. Thanks to our growth in fields like medium- and heavy-duty truck sales, parts, and service, along with the addition of three new TLG locations, in Willow Springs, Charlotte, and Portage, TLG has worked tirelessly to become a first class dealer group.

Glenn Larson, President and Dealer Principal of the Larson Group said, “On behalf of everyone at The Larson Group Peterbilt, we are honored to receive Peterbilt’s highest dealer recognition. Every member of our team strives each and every day to exceed our customers’ expectations and provide unparalleled satisfaction. Throughout every area of our operations we focus on continuous improvement and embracing the full range of Peterbilt and PACCAR products and services.

The Larson Group Peterbilt is consistently one of our top performing dealers and we are pleased to recognize them as our 2015 North American Dealer of the Year,” said Darrin Siver, Peterbilt General Manager and PACCAR Vice President. “Not only did they add three new dealerships, they added the first dedicated TRP parts store and were among the first dealerships to embrace Peterbilt’s Rapid Check expedited diagnostics program and the SmartLINQ onboard diagnostic telematics technology.”

All of the advances TLG has made over the past year creates for a superior dealership for our customers. Glenn Larson and Vice Presidents Kevin Larson, Kory Larson and Kyle Larson were present at the Dealer Meeting in San Diego to accept the award.

Categories: News, Press